Mixed emotions....

Today was the time to say my goodbyes.
I just found out this morning that today was the day.

"I'd love to see you before I take off."

It has been a very fun and interesting time, getting to know this guy. We have had a lot of fun and kinda always picked on each other. A special connection there... ;)

Remember this?

I have helped a lot... a received a lot in return.
Laughs, champagne...
I will never forget.

Hopefully I will get the opportunity to visit in the future...

So... I wish you the best of luck with your return... And thank you for all good quotes....
"Why choose failure when success is an option? Why even have failure in your vocabulary....?"

You will be missed....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0