Friends

In really hard times your TRUE friends shows..
The ones that can be glad FOR you.
The ones that stands besides you no matter what...
The ones that really are on YOUR side...

I have met them... I know who they are... they make their apperance .... bit by bit
And I am glad.... I see... the support... they belive in me... even if I might be on the wrong side of doing the "right" thing...
They see my happiness... they belive in ME...

THANK you... for your support... and in beliving in ME... and for you saying it is MY time...
And... to not telling me it is all wrong...

NOW I know who my TRUE friends are...

(although U don't know about all my nights and evenings in tears... I go through them alone... in silence...not bothering anyone)

Kommentarer
Postat av: The Librarian

Sending lots of love, you know... Step by step... I will always believe in you..

2009-12-20 @ 14:43:06
URL: http://littlelibrarian.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0